The Ribble Valley Knights

Remaining Fixtures - 2018/19 season


Date Opposition Home/Away Tip-Off
Tue 27/11/18 FREE WEEK    
Tue 04/12/18 Padgate Away 7.15pm
Tue 11/12/18 Our Ladys HOME 7.30pm
Tue 18/12/18 FREE WEEK    
       
  CHRISTMAS BREAK    
       
Fri 11/01/19 Blackpool Away 7.45pm
Thu 17/01/19 Preston Away 8.15pm
Tue 22/01/19 FREE WEEK    
Tue 29/01/19 Cheshire HOME 7.30pm
Tue 05/02/19 FREE WEEK    
Tue 12/02/19 Manchester HOME 7.30pm
Tue 19/02/19 Horwich Away 8.15pm
Tue 26/02/19 FREE WEEK    
Tue 05/03/19 Mavericks HOME 7.30pm
Tue 12/03/19 FREE WEEK    
Fri 22/03/19 Stockport Away 8.15pm
Tue 26/03/19 FREE WEEK    
Tue 02/04/19 Padgate HOME 7.30pm
Wed 10/04/19 Our Ladys Away 8.15pm
Tue 16/04/19 Blackpool HOME 7.30pm
Tue 23/04/19 FREE WEEK    
Tue 30/04/19 Preston HOME 7.30pm